Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Eugene A. Sharick Music Scholarship

Wayne County Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduates of Rittman High School in Rittman, Ohio, who are studying music in preparation for a career of professional performance or teaching. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have a minimum of two years of music at Rittman High School and be accepted to an accredited university or college.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartDecember 15, 2023
Deadline March 15, 2024
FrequencyYearly; up to four years
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Eligible Majors