Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

ENA Foundation Academic Scholarships

Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) Foundation

These scholarships are for members of the Emergency Nurses Association who have been members for a minimum of 12 months immediately prior to applying. Non-RN category applicants are not required to be ENA members, but a letter of reference from a current ENA member is required. To qualify for these scholarships, applicants must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and be attending a NLn, CCNE, or AACN accredited school. Previous scholarship recipients are not eligible to reapply under the same category; however, qualified previous recipients may apply for the next category. ENA members having served in the immediate past three years on the ENA Board of Directors, ENA Foundation Board of Trustees, or ENA Foundation Scholarship Review Team are ineligible to apply. Scholarships are available for non-RN, undergraduate, master's, and doctoral level students; see website for details.

Sign Up to Start Applying
$2,500 - $10,000
Deadline May 31, 2014
Winner AnnouncedAugust 1, 2019
Number of Awards Granted47

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors