Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

E. Eugene Waide, M.D. Memorial Scholarship

Amarillo Area Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from Ochiltree, Hansford, Lipscomb, Hutchinson, Roberts, or Hemphill County, Texas who plan to pursue a career as an LVN, BSN (junior or senior),or MSN. Applicants must major in the field of nursing or medical related field at a college or university of their choice.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors