Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Dr. Austin C. Smith Memorial Scholarship

Fayetteville Area Community Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of Madison, Washington, Carroll, and Benton County, Arkansas. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing training in the medical field and be enrolled in an accredited college, university, or vocational/technical school (which includes both undergraduate and graduate programs as well as non-degree programs). Academic performance, financial need, community volunteerism, student leadership, and the essay will be taken into consideration as well. Preference will be given to residents of Madison County.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartFebruary 1, 2024
Deadline April 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors
Financial Need Required