Dr. and Mrs. Gerald M. Kramer Scholar Award for Excellence

American Academy of Periodontology Foundation

Applicants for the Kramer Award must be third-year full-time periodontal students as of the application deadline at accredited U.S. periodontal programs and nominated by their periodontal program director.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline May 15, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Eligible Majors