Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Diane G. Lowe and John Gomez, IV Scholarship

Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee

This scholarship is for high school students who live in Rutherford, Cannon, DeKalb, or Wilson counties in Tennessee. This scholarship is intended to provide financial assistance to students who would otherwise be unable to take qualifying entrance exams, such as the SAT and ACT, and to attend academic programs that offer special challenges or accelerated content.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartDecember 1, 2023
Deadline February 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels