Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Denise Smock Memorial Scholarship

Greater Buchanan County Community Foundation

This scholarship is for Independence High School and Oelwein High School. Priority will be given to individuals who are planning to enroll full-time (at least 9 hours) at an accredited college/university in Iowa and pursue a degree in finance. Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartJanuary 10, 2023
Deadline March 8, 2023
Number of Awards Granted2

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Eligible Majors