Class of 1927 Scholarship

Community Foundation of Macon County

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from these high schools in Decatur, Illinois: Eisenhower, MacArthur, and St. Teresa. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have been accepted to an institution of higher education, have at least a 2.5 GPA, have financial need, be well-rounded, and exhibit quality citizenship. Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartJanuary 1, 2024
Deadline March 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted3

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Financial Need Required