Central Pennsylvania Architects Foundation Fund Architecture Scholarship

The Foundation for Enhancing Communities

This scholarship is for current or former residents of one of the following counties in Central Pennsylvania: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, or York. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be currently enrolled in an architecture degree program (e.g., two- or four-year undergraduate program, five-year professional program, graduate program leading to a master's), and have financial need.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline June 30, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors
Financial Need Required