Bernard Osher Scholarship

Finance Authority of Maine (FAME)

The Bernard Osher Scholarship is offered at several colleges in Maine (including Bates, Bowdoin, Colby, Husson, Maine College of Art, Maine Community College System (seven colleges), Maine Maritime Academy, Thomas College, Unity College, University of Maine School of Law, University of Maine at Farmington, University of Maine (Orono), University of New England, and the University of Southern Maine). Each college has its own process for awarding the scholarship, including eligibility requirements and applicable program(s). Contact your college to see how to apply and the award amount.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted20

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels