Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Association for Industrial Development Scholarship

Truman Heartland Community Foundation

This scholarship is for current residents of eastern Jackson County, Missouri, who are preparing to enter vocational education/training programs. Applicants must be high school seniors attending Independence, Blue Springs, Lee's Summit, Buckner, Grain Valley, or Raytown secondary schools; or be completing a GED program. Applicants may attend any of the Metropolitan Community Colleges or an accredited baccalaureate undergraduate program at any college, technical school, or trade school. Sign Up to Start Applying
$500 - $1,000
Acceptance StartOctober 24, 2022
Deadline February 24, 2023
Frequency3 years
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required