Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Arnold R. DePetro Memorial Scholarship

Chautauqua Region Community Foundation

This scholarship for graduates of the following high schools in Chautauqua County, New York: Cassadaga, Chautauqua Lake, Clymer, Falconer, Frewsburg, Jamestown, Maple Grove, Panama, Ripley, Sherman, Southwestern, and Westfield. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be undergraduate students with financial need, pursuing vocational careers in any of the following: auto-body repair and mechanics; carpentry; metalworking and machine shop; electrical and electronics; computerized information technology; diesel mechanics; graphics; technology; conservation; criminal justice; culinary arts; or public and private security. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartMay 15, 2023
Deadline July 15, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors
Financial Need Required