Anna K. and Lester E. Hey Scholarship

Douglas County Community Foundation

This scholarship is given annually to a well-rounded, motivated Baldwin High School senior who plans to continue study at a community college, technical school, college or university. Selection is based on the student’s application, work history, leadership and activities, and a teacher recommendation. Applications are available at Baldwin High School. Teachers and administrators pick the awardees annually.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels