Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

William F. and Lelande Anise Hunt Beher Scholarship

Rush County Commuity Foundation

This scholarship is for students who have attended schools in Rush County, Indiana, for four years and who are graduates of Rushville or RCHS. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be graduate students in the field of elementary education. If there are no graduate students in the field of elementary education, it may be awarded to an undergraduate student in the field of elementary education who is above a sophomore level in college. Applicants must have a 3.0 GPA.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline February 15, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels