Thomas E. Peterson Scholarship

Watertown Area Community Foundation

These scholarships shall be awarded to graduating Senior High School students that are residents of Deuel County, South Dakota. The recipients will have maintained an overall “B” grade point average or its equivalent during their last three years of high school. Consideration shall be given to the financial situation of the applicants and their parents, and preference among qualified applicants shall be given to those with greatest need. Scholarship applications are available at the Watertown Area Community Foundation, Watertown High School, Watertown Area Chamber of Commerce, Watertown Police Department and WIN-E-MAC school.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels