Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

L. Allyn Laybourn Scholastic Excellence Award

Alpha Tau Omega

Named after L. Allyn Laybourn, Delta Theta ’21, and given by the Foundation upon recommendation of the Endowment Fund, to four members or pledges in good standing living in the Chapter House with the highest grade point averages for the previous school year.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline April 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements