Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Harold E. and Neva Funk Mikesell Scholarship

Northern Indiana Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from a public high school in Aubbeenaubbee, Wayne, Liberty, Rochester, and Union Townships in Fulton County, Indiana. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must attend an Indiana college or university, trade school, business, or secretarial school. Applicants must demonstrate good citizenship and good scholastic record.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartDecember 4, 2023
Deadline February 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted5

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels