Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Ernest Morgan Memorial Scholarship

Central Minnesota Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors attending a high school in Central Minnesota who will be pursuing a post-secondary education at a four-year college outside of the five state region (Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, or Wisconsin). To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must attend one of the following high schools: Apollo High School, Cathedral High School, Technical High School, Area Learning Center, Foley High School, Sartell High School, Sauk Rapids High School, St. John’s Preparatory High School, St. Cloud Christian School, Annandale High School, Sauk Centre High School, Holdingford High School, Albany Area High School, Elk River High School, Monticello High School, and Melrose High School.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline March 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels