Edward Jones Investments Scholarship

Heritage Fund - The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

Established in 2007 (approved in 2009) by the Bartholomew County Edward Jones financial advisors to provide scholarships to help students pursuing a career in financial services.

Criteria: Current Bartholomew County resident who is a graduating senior from any public, private, or home school who plans to pursue a bachelor’s degree in business as a full-time student. Preference will be given to finance majors. This is a merit-based scholarship that requires a minimum of a 3.0 GPA on a 4.0 scale or an 8.0 on a 12.0 scale to apply. The scholarship is not renewable.

Sign Up to Start Applying
$1,000 - $3,000
Acceptance StartSeptember 5, 2023
Deadline January 10, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors