Christopher Forster Memorial Scholarship

Elk County Community Foundation

This Scholarship is presented each year to a senior from St. Marys Area High School who actively demonstrates leadership through participation in school and community functions. The student must be committed to a post secondary education in mass media, communications, or special education. Applications are available through the guidance counselor’s office of the school.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors