Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Christie Crafton Memorial Scholarship

Community Foundation of Madison and Jefferson County

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from Southwestern High School in Shelbyville, and New Washington High School in New Washington, Indiana. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing a four-year degree in primary or secondary education or a related profession that services children, such as social services or nursing. Applicants must attend an Indiana college or university. Specialty consideration will be given to students pursuing a degree in primary education. Financial need will be considered in event of a tie. To apply for this scholarship, applicants must complete the College Cost Estimator.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline February 9, 2024
Number of Awards Granted2

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Eligible Majors